GoldenEye: Source Forums

  • March 01, 2024, 12:12:20 am
  • Welcome, Guest
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Dual-equip?  (Read 2952 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Grndslmhttr3

  • Guest
Dual-equip?
« on: January 21, 2008, 06:49:18 pm »

I recall from GoldenEye N64 that you were able to dual-fire certain SMGs. Is that possible in GE Source?
Logged

Ryan [Saiz]

  • Retired Developer
  • 007
  • ****
  • Posts: 1,709
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Ryan [Saiz] is looked down upon.
  • Offline Offline
    • My Site
Re: Dual-equip?
« Reply #1 on: January 21, 2008, 06:51:02 pm »

Maybe in the future, but as of now no.
Logged
Quote from: Loafie, Hero of Dreams
He's kind of like a tornado. He's not around all the time, but when he is, shit gets moved hahaha

Mr. Wint and Mr. Kidd

  • Agent
  • *
  • Posts: 36
  • Reputation Power: 12
  • Mr. Wint and Mr. Kidd barely matters.Mr. Wint and Mr. Kidd barely matters.
  • Offline Offline
Re: Dual-equip?
« Reply #2 on: January 21, 2008, 11:55:55 pm »

And pistols?
Logged

Ryan [Saiz]

  • Retired Developer
  • 007
  • ****
  • Posts: 1,709
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Ryan [Saiz] is looked down upon.
  • Offline Offline
    • My Site
Re: Dual-equip?
« Reply #3 on: January 22, 2008, 12:19:35 am »

Depends if all the bugs are worked out before the release. We have one prototype done but it isn't perfect.
Logged
Quote from: Loafie, Hero of Dreams
He's kind of like a tornado. He's not around all the time, but when he is, shit gets moved hahaha
Pages: [1]   Go Up