GoldenEye: Source Forums

  • December 04, 2020, 05:38:38 am
  • Welcome, Guest
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: [RESOLVED] No "bot_add" in Beta 3?  (Read 1969 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Maxaxle

  • ge_paintball 1
  • Secret Agent
  • **
  • Posts: 125
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Maxaxle has no influence.
  • Offline Offline
    • My site
[RESOLVED] No "bot_add" in Beta 3?
« on: February 08, 2009, 05:40:12 am »

Seriously, why doesn't "bot_add" work in Beta 3?
« Last Edit: February 08, 2009, 06:13:10 am by Sean [Baron] »
Logged

Jeron [SharpSh00tah]

  • Level Designer
  • Retired Lead Developer
  • GE:S Fanatic
  • *
  • Posts: 3,003
  • Reputation Power: 53
  • Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.
  • Offline Offline
Re: No "bot_add" in Beta 3?
« Reply #1 on: February 08, 2009, 05:44:30 am »

Seriously, we have to code in bots

OI SAID IT!!!!!!!!!!!! ;D
Logged

Complete: Ge_Runway (now under care of CC Saint); Ge_Caverns // W.I.P.:Ge_Streets; Ge_Depot; Ge_Train;

Sean [Baron]

  • Retired Lead Developer
  • GE:S Fanatic
  • *
  • Posts: 6,752
  • Reputation Power: 2
  • Sean [Baron] has no influence.
  • Offline Offline
    • GoldenEye: Source Official Site
Re: No "bot_add" in Beta 3?
« Reply #2 on: February 08, 2009, 06:12:41 am »

Bots currently don't work in BETA 3. It's not a bug, it's frankly just not implemented, but the cvar's from Valve are still there.
Logged
/Sean "Baron" Stock
Director
sean@goldeneyesource.net
Pages: [1]   Go Up