GoldenEye: Source Forums

• October 19, 2024, 02:43:43 pm
  • Welcome, Guest
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Team Fortress 2  (Read 8649 times)

oosh

Team Fortress 2
« on: August 06, 2008, 07:44:18 am »

So I was wondering could it be possible to use these levels in TF2? I'd love to play the facility as a control point map. I'm fairly new to making source maps, having just started today.

Has anyone done this yet? And if not, how would I go about doing it?

killermonkey

• GES Programmer
  • Retired Lead Developer
  • GE:S Fanatic
  • Reputation Power: 346
  • killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!
    • DroidMonkey Apps
Re: Team Fortress 2
« Reply #1 on: August 06, 2008, 01:35:02 pm »

Not possible unless you put TF2 entities in it (game manager, spawn points, etc)

FReXx

• Tareyu Eyre
  • 00 Agent
  • Reputation Power: 41
  • FReXx is a force to reckon with.FReXx is a force to reckon with.FReXx is a force to reckon with.FReXx is a force to reckon with.FReXx is a force to reckon with.FReXx is a force to reckon with.FReXx is a force to reckon with.FReXx is a force to reckon with.
    • Youtube Channel
« Reply #2 on: August 06, 2008, 02:06:30 pm »

I think not, but maybe there is there any software to do it!
Released maps:
Download - Ge_Bunker_Nw - Updated for Ges 5.0

kraid

• Game Artist
  • Reputation Power: 191
  • kraid is awe-inspiring!kraid is awe-inspiring!kraid is awe-inspiring!kraid is awe-inspiring!kraid is awe-inspiring!kraid is awe-inspiring!kraid is awe-inspiring!kraid is awe-inspiring!kraid is awe-inspiring!kraid is awe-inspiring!kraid is awe-inspiring!kraid is awe-inspiring!
    • my Homepage