GoldenEye: Source Forums

Debriefing => Bug Reports & Fixes => Fixed\Known Bugs => Topic started by: Jkownz on March 21, 2009, 06:36:41 pm

Title: [BUG]Team Selection Problem
Post by: Jkownz on March 21, 2009, 06:36:41 pm
Hi, this is my first post  ;D. I tried downloading the Source SDK base 2007 but it didnt work properly so i just got the normal base. I downloaded the Beta 1.1h Client and it installed fine it ran fine until I started a level At the Light Brown Team Selection Thing nothing appears and I have tried restarting my PC and Steam changing levels and nothing worked any help? I really want to be able to play :) :)
Title: Re: [BUG]Team Selection Problem
Post by: VC on March 21, 2009, 06:42:23 pm
1.1h is deprecated.  3.1 is here: http://wiki.goldeneyesource.net/index.php/Beta_3.1_Mirrors