GoldenEye: Source Forums

Debriefing => Questions, Help, & How To's => Topic started by: Storm101 on December 18, 2008, 07:40:18 am

Title: Skipping the intro?
Post by: Storm101 on December 18, 2008, 07:40:18 am
Sometimes when I load up the game, it will not show the intro at all (The spinning logo and in memory of Nickster). Is there a way to make it skip the intro every time?
Title: Re: Skipping the intro?
Post by: killermonkey on December 18, 2008, 08:35:44 am
open up gesource/media/StartupVids.txt and clear it out
Title: Re: Skipping the intro?
Post by: Doc.NO on December 18, 2008, 11:16:16 am
Select the game in steam, Properties (right clic), Launch Options, here enter "-novid ". :)