GoldenEye: Source Forums

• March 28, 2024, 04:10:19 pm
  • Welcome, Guest
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Environment/Prop Artist  (Read 10693 times)

Benji Dude

• Secret Agent
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Benji Dude has no influence.
Environment/Prop Artist
« on: April 13, 2009, 01:36:59 am »

Hi there I'm applying for the role of environment/ prop artist.  I have been modelling for 6 years (4 of which during university), I have an MA in Computer Games Art from the University of Teesside, England.  I use 3DS Max and I have experience with Hammer and the source engine.  My Masters dissertation revolved around using the source engine (and normal maps).

email contact: ben@-nospamplease-cginc.co.uk
MSN: Benji_Dude36@-nospamplease-hotmail.com

Tau Hammerhead tank Warhammer 40,000

Sci-fi gun

stand alone environment render

Texturing example

Showreel: http://www.cginc.co.uk/work/CGINC%20showreel%202008.wmv

CV: http://www.cginc.co.uk/work/cginc%20cv.pdf

Thank you for your time.

Jeron [SharpSh00tah]

• Level Designer
  • Retired Lead Developer
  • GE:S Fanatic
  • Reputation Power: 53
  • Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.Jeron [SharpSh00tah] has an aura about them.
Re: Environment/Prop Artist
« Reply #1 on: April 13, 2009, 03:26:57 am »

O_o

Complete: Ge_Runway (now under care of CC Saint); Ge_Caverns // W.I.P.:Ge_Streets; Ge_Depot; Ge_Train;

killermonkey

• GES Programmer
  • Retired Lead Developer
  • GE:S Fanatic
  • Reputation Power: 346