GoldenEye: Source Forums

• March 28, 2024, 10:11:37 am
  • Welcome, Guest
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Texture Artist  (Read 7605 times)

Robert B.

• Agent
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Robert B. has no influence.
Texture Artist
« on: July 30, 2007, 08:34:26 am »

Hey all,

I've done work for various other modifications in the past and I would like to get some more portfolio work done so I thought i'd hit you guys up. I am a Texture Artist, Graphic Designer & Web Developer. I've worked with Black Mesa: Source, Insurgency: Source and the very old (none of you will remember these guys) and retired Hostile Planet mod team. I mainly texture Props, Players & Vehicles. However I am capable of creating environment art and other bits and pieces of digital art for the game worlds.

Visit www.Robert-Bonner.com to view my portfolio.

You give me the UVW and I'll skin it. I have about 2-15 hours a day for the next three weeks to do work, so if you need things done now is a great time.

Thanks,
-Robert

Semedi

• Retired Developer
  • Reputation Power: 3
  • Semedi has no influence.
    • GNardone.com
Re: Texture Artist
« Reply #1 on: July 30, 2007, 10:37:41 am »

It's not specificially my department, but something tells me the correct person will be in touch with you very shortly. Glad you applied  ;D
Sims 3 Producer - Follow me on Twitter @SimGuruGraham

dlt

• Retired Developer
  • 00 Agent
  • dlt has no influence.
« Reply #2 on: July 30, 2007, 12:21:24 pm »