GoldenEye: Source Forums

• March 28, 2024, 11:47:36 pm
  • Welcome, Guest
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Level Designer Application  (Read 16862 times)

Obsolete Wolf

• Agent
  • Reputation Power: 3
  • Obsolete Wolf has no influence.
Level Designer Application
« on: October 20, 2019, 07:11:04 pm »

Greetings, my online Name is Obsolete Wolf. As the title states I wish to join the development team or Level design team.
I am not very good with long stuffy applications or forum posts so I will cut straight to what I can do or would like to show.

My current knowledge with mapping in source knowledge is using black mesa engine build or Garry’s mod. My current self-project is trying to recreate 007 NightFire night shift parking lot from the original PC game by eye copying the map into source or in my case gmod/black mesa with custom models and using sounds used in the original games as well as my “remix or modernised nightshift ambie music played during the level” Also was making a black mesa outdoor map that I had scrapped along with aperture maps and other things.

Thank you for reading!
« Last Edit: October 21, 2019, 12:00:12 am by Obsolete Wolf »

Obsolete Wolf

• Agent
  • Reputation Power: 3
  • Obsolete Wolf has no influence.
« Last Edit: October 20, 2019, 11:46:39 pm by Obsolete Wolf »

Entropy-Soldier

• Managing Director
  • 00 Agent
  • Reputation Power: 372
  • Entropy-Soldier is awe-inspiring!Entropy-Soldier is awe-inspiring!Entropy-Soldier is awe-inspiring!Entropy-Soldier is awe-inspiring!Entropy-Soldier is awe-inspiring!Entropy-Soldier is awe-inspiring!Entropy-Soldier is awe-inspiring!Entropy-Soldier is awe-inspiring!Entropy-Soldier is awe-inspiring!Entropy-Soldier is awe-inspiring!Entropy-Soldier is awe-inspiring!Entropy-Soldier is awe-inspiring!
Re: Level Designer Application
« Reply #2 on: October 22, 2019, 06:27:17 am »