GoldenEye: Source Forums

  • September 17, 2021, 10:48:27 am
  • Welcome, Guest
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: showmenu support question  (Read 2498 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Kratos

  • Tester
  • 007
  • ****
  • Posts: 1,157
  • Reputation Power: 125
  • Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!
  • Offline Offline
showmenu support question
« on: March 22, 2009, 01:36:09 pm »

Im running hlxce and the developer said to me to get rank, top10 working he did this..

"After testing, the msay display (used by rank, top10, etc.) works fine after editing the sourcemod gamedata files to reflect that GE:S has ShowMenu support;"

in showmenu support I create a new file? what are the keys and other information that I need to add?

If this question was supposed to be asked in Sourcemod, I am sorry.

(killermonkey- now you can kick my ass)
Logged

killermonkey

  • GES Programmer
  • Retired Lead Developer
  • GE:S Fanatic
  • *
  • Posts: 5,472
  • Reputation Power: 345
  • killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!
  • Offline Offline
    • DroidMonkey Apps
Re: showmenu support question
« Reply #1 on: March 22, 2009, 01:54:36 pm »

I don't understand what you are trying to do at all, please reword
Logged

Doc.NO

  • 00 Agent
  • ***
  • Posts: 836
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Doc.NO hides in shadows.
  • Offline Offline
Re: showmenu support question
« Reply #2 on: March 22, 2009, 02:30:04 pm »

hmmm? What KM said. Somehting you need to know is that half if not more of the HLXCE commands are broken as there is no MOTD support anymore in 3.1 if this is what you are talking about.
Logged

Kratos

  • Tester
  • 007
  • ****
  • Posts: 1,157
  • Reputation Power: 125
  • Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!Kratos is awe-inspiring!
  • Offline Offline
Re: showmenu support question
« Reply #3 on: March 22, 2009, 04:27:39 pm »

Sorry, nvm I got it working. Thanks
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up