GoldenEye: Source Forums

• April 19, 2024, 01:35:35 am
  • Welcome, Guest
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Bass's new music  (Read 4336 times)

basstronix

• Music Composer
  • 00 Agent
  • Reputation Power: 45
  • basstronix has great potential!basstronix has great potential!basstronix has great potential!basstronix has great potential!basstronix has great potential!basstronix has great potential!basstronix has great potential!basstronix has great potential!basstronix has great potential!
Bass's new music
« on: May 12, 2011, 11:44:54 pm »

Exciting news. I've been producing music for the underground scene for a few months now, and I'm starting to become fairly recognized here. I was approached by SoundSex who offered to collaborate on his LP just to get my name out there, followed by my own EP soon thereafter. Lets Beat Milo Records will be releasing my EP sometime during the summer. In order to celebrate this exciting news, I've uploaded one of my latest club thumpers to SoundCloud for everyone to hear. I previously had no intention of letting any of my recent work out until my album released, but I'm just too damn excited.

I'll be dropping the name Basstronix... I did, after all, come up with it while dropping a deuce. I'll likely be switching over The Field Effect, or maybe I'll just stick with my real name. We'll see in the coming months.

Here's my latest club hit. For maximum effect, turn the lights down and the bass up  ;D

http://soundcloud.com/trent-robertson/resonance

SoundSex is amused by our mod and will likely contribute some dirty electro remixes in the future  ;)
« Last Edit: May 12, 2011, 11:52:17 pm by basstronix »

Kratos

• Reputation Power: 125