GoldenEye: Source Forums

• March 28, 2024, 02:04:58 pm
  • Welcome, Guest
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: [mattshaka89] - Player Modeller  (Read 4939 times)

mattshaka89

[mattshaka89] - Player Modeller
« on: March 19, 2010, 02:28:34 pm »

hi im a digital animator at uni col falmouth and ive always loved goldeneye since i was like 6 and have been playing the mod for a while now online and noticed you dont have that many players to choose from i was thinking maybe i could build some models for some extra characters that you could use in the multiplayer games and in the future in the single player games. Ive got about 1yr and half of experience using maya for modelling and animating would some extra models be helpful if i was to build some and then if you like them you could use them in the game? Im going to be doing some modelling next term for a project so i may base my ideas around goldeneye anyways

killermonkey

• GES Programmer
  • Retired Lead Developer
  • GE:S Fanatic
  • Reputation Power: 346
  • killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!killermonkey is awe-inspiring!
    • DroidMonkey Apps
Re: [mattshaka89] - Player Modeller
« Reply #1 on: March 19, 2010, 02:39:40 pm »

Hi, I split off your post and put it in the proper location. Please provide samples of your work and a small resume / CV. Thanks

Jonathon [SSL]

• Generalist
  • Retired Lead Developer
  • Reputation Power: 99