• Welcome, Guest
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: ge_ica  (Read 6091 times)

Sam Colt

• Secret Agent
  • Reputation Power: 44
  • Sam Colt is a force to reckon with.Sam Colt is a force to reckon with.Sam Colt is a force to reckon with.Sam Colt is a force to reckon with.Sam Colt is a force to reckon with.Sam Colt is a force to reckon with.Sam Colt is a force to reckon with.Sam Colt is a force to reckon with.
ge_ica
« on: June 07, 2014, 03:00:45 pm »

As many of you know I have been working on an Art Institute map for a few months now. Based on a quick and trippy map I made while trying to get the creative juices back (it worked), the ICA features art from video games, famous artists, random pieces I found on the internet, as well as seven photographs I took myself during my various travels around the world.

Well, I believe I'm nearing the point where the ICA can be released as a final version, but before I do that I would like to open the current version to the public for feedback and playing. In conjunction with that sentiment, todays' (7 June, 2014) GE: S event at 5pm EST (-5 GMT), hosted and run by Troy, will be featuring ge_ica under the name of ge_ica_event.

Download
Compressed Size: 81 mb
Decompressed Size: 115 mb

« Last Edit: June 07, 2014, 03:03:56 pm by Sam Colt »
Completed: twine_mi6_sc, 1138_hangout, ge_garrison

TriDefiance

• 00 Agent
  • Reputation Power: 78
  • TriDefiance is awe-inspiring!TriDefiance is awe-inspiring!TriDefiance is awe-inspiring!TriDefiance is awe-inspiring!TriDefiance is awe-inspiring!TriDefiance is awe-inspiring!TriDefiance is awe-inspiring!TriDefiance is awe-inspiring!TriDefiance is awe-inspiring!TriDefiance is awe-inspiring!TriDefiance is awe-inspiring!TriDefiance is awe-inspiring!
Re: ge_ica
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2014, 05:34:37 pm »

I love this! :)

RogerMooreSucks

• 00 Agent
  • Reputation Power: 0