GoldenEye: Source Forums

• March 28, 2024, 03:18:34 pm
  • Welcome, Guest
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: music wanted to share a song and see what you guys think of it  (Read 5784 times)

DGB.

hello I'm new to the whole forum thing but i really wanted to share a song that i made which i think really fits the GoldenEye feeling and i had no intention of this song turning out like this i noticed it when my friends started telling me that it had that bond sound to it and if you guys like it i have more music on my myspace page that you can check out as well here is a link    http://www.myspace.com/distortedvii
and if you guys are interested i wouldn't mind joining the team and helping out with the BGM i love music and I'm still new to making it so let me know what you guys think sorry if i did anything wrong on this forum like i said I'm new to using forums but thanks for taking a look here is the link to my page again         http://www.myspace.com/distortedvii  and my song i would like you to check out is called   optimized reduction :)

Rodney 1.666

• Macc
  • Reputation Power: 33
  • Rodney 1.666 is a rising star!Rodney 1.666 is a rising star!Rodney 1.666 is a rising star!Rodney 1.666 is a rising star!Rodney 1.666 is a rising star!Rodney 1.666 is a rising star!
    • Steam profile
Re: music wanted to share a song and see what you guys think of it
« Reply #1 on: October 05, 2009, 05:59:54 am »

Punctuation would be nice...
Quote from: Friday, June 07, 2013
9:48 PM - Macc 1.666: So I post on GE:S after 6 months and Facility comes on Radio Nintendo
9:48 PM - Macc 1.666: think it's trying to tell me something
9:48 PM - Proxie: Tonight you will dream of Grant Kirkhope and VC

Wake[of]theBunT

• Former [PR/SFX/Webmaster]
  • Retired Lead Developer
  • GE:S Fanatic
  • Reputation Power: 108